ALUMNI ASSOCIATION OF GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC, SONEPUR



ESTD-2020

AT-BADAJHINKI, SONEPUR DIST-SUBARNAPUR, ODISHA-767 017



PRINCIPAL: SRI GOURHARI SAHU



Vice President



President



General Secretary



Executive Member



Joint Secretary



Treasurer



Executive Member



Executive Member



Executive Member



Executive Member

MEMORANDUM OF ASSOCIATION

OF

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION OF GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC, SONEPUR

1. Name of the Organization Alumni Association of

Government Polytechnic, SONEPUR

2. Registered Office of the Organization

Government Polytechnic, SONEPUR Dist- SONEPUR, Odisha-767017

AIMS AND OBJECTIVES:-

This Association is formed to act as a complementary and functioning body alongside of the college and endeavors to contribute towards the overall progress and all round advancement of the college including awards for excellence to distinguished and deserving persons and also assisting and encouraging meritorious and needy students in cooperation with the college authority:-

- a) To create proper atmosphere inculcating in the students a yearning to achieve learning in their chosen discipline.
- b) To help the authority in any lawful manner too have all necessary infrastructures like, well-stocked library, well equipped class room etc.
- c) To create awareness among the students not only to acquire proficiency in their field of learning but also the need to acquire and imbibe the attributes of a good citizen to which life they enter after completion of their studies
- d) To do generally all other acts, things or needs that may be necessary and /or incidental for above aims.

President

Sanjib Rumar Maharita

FORMATION OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:

The Executive Committee of the Society is entrusted with the management of the Society. The Executive Committee of the Society shall have a minimum number of seven members. The names, addresses, occupation and the designation of the present members of the Executive Committee to whom the management of the society is entrusted, as required under the section 2 of the "SOCIETIES REGISTRATION ACT, 1860", are as follows:

SI. No	Name	Age	Address	Designation	Occupation
1	MANORANJAN PANIGRAHI	24	Ghodaghatpada, Sonepur, Subarnapur,767017	President	Site Engineer
2	SANJIB KUMAR MAHANTA	24	Sadhupada, Swampatna, Keonjhar, 758030	General Secretary	Technical Consultant, UNDP
3	MANAS KUMAR SAHU	27	S. Patrapali, Ulunda, Subarnapur, 767062	Treasurer	Entrepreneur
4	CHANDAN KUMAR DASH	23	Bhajabalpur, Subarnapur, 767062	Vice President	Higher Study
5	SUSAMA BEHERA	24	Janmura, Sonepur, Subarnapur, 767017	Joint Secretary	Higher Study

Manoronjin Peniguh:
President

Sanjib Rumar Mananta

FORMATION OF GENERAL BODY:

The names, addresses, occupation and the designation of the present members of the General Body to whom the management of the society is entrusted are as follows:

SI. No	Name	Age	Address	Designation	Occupation
1	MANORANJAN PANIGRAHI	24	Ghodaghatpada, Sonepur, Subarnapur, 767017	President	Site Engineer
2	SANJIB KUMAR MAHANTA	24	Sadhupada, Swampatna, Keonjhar, 758030	General Secretary	Technical Consultant, UNDP
3	MANAS KUMAR SAHU	27	S. Patrapali, Ulunda, Subarnapur, 767062	Treasurer	Entrepreneur
4	CHANDAN KUMAR DASH	23	Bhajabalpur, Subarnapur, 767062	Vice President	Higher Study
5	HEMANTA PADHAN	25	Bishalpali, Rengali, Subarnapur, 767068	Executive Member	Higher Study
6	SUSAMA BEHERA	24	Janmura, Sonepur, Subarnapur, 767017	Joint Secretary	Higher Study
7	MITHUN MANDAL	30	Madhuban, Paradeep, Jagatsinghpur, 754142	Executive Member	Site Engineer
8	BUDHAN PASAYAT	24	Jalda 'C' Block, Raghunathpali, Sundargarh, 769043	Executive Member	Higher Study
9	KUNDAN LAL SAHOO	25	Padampur, Biramitrapur, Sundargarh, 770039	Executive Member	Higher Study
10	SNEHARANI BHOI	21	Rangiatikra, Mayabarha, Subarnapur, 767045	Executive Member	Higher Study

Menonyin Poursqu'hi
President

Sanjib Numar mahanta
Secretary

We the undersigned the General Body Member are desirous of forming a society named "ALUMNI ASSOCIATION OF GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC, SONEPUR" in pursuance of this memorandum society and we belief that the facts stated above are true to the best of our knowledge and belief.

SI. No	Name	Age	Address	Designation	Occupation	Signature
1	MANORANJAN	24	Ghodaghatpada, Sonepur, Subarnapur,767017	President	Site Engineer	Monardes
2	PANIGRAHI SANJIB KUMAR MAHANTA	24	Sadhupada, Swampatna, Keonjhar, 758030	General Secretary	Technical Consultant, UNDP	Sanjib kumora mahanda
3	MANAS KUMAR	27	S. Patrapali, Ulunda, Subarnapur, 767062	Treasurer	Entrepreneur	Monas Kumar Sohu
4	CHANDAN KUMAR	23	Bhajabalpur, Subarnapur, 767062	Vice President	Higher Study	Charden Dach
5	HEMANTA PADHAN	25	Bishalpali, Rengali, Subarnapur, 767068	Executive Member	Higher Study	Hemanta Padhan
6	SUSAMA BEHERA	24	Janmura, Sonepur, Subarnapur, 767017	Joint Secretary	Higher Study	Susama Behara
7	MITHUN MANDAL	30	Madhuban, Paradeep, Jagatsinghpur, 754142	Executive Member	Site Engineer	Mithun
8	BUDHAN PASAYAT	24	Jalda 'C' Block, Raghunathpall, Sundargarh, 769043	Executive Member	Higher Study	Bushan
9	KUNDAN LAL SAHOO	25	Padampur, Biramitrapur, Sundargarh, 770039	Executive Member	Higher Study	Kundenlal
10	SNEHARANI BHOI	21	Ranglatikra, Mayabarha, Subarnapur, 767045	Executive Member	Higher Study	Snebaxani Ohci

Attested above signatures

SI. No. 01 to 10

Principal Government Polytechnic Sonepur

Lecturer Livil
Govt. Polytechnic
Sonepur

Witnesses.

1. Secreal Koman Moal.

Lect. (Mech.)

GOVT. Polytechnic,

Somepur

2. fadmalocka Rebera Lich. (Civil) Govt-Polykehnit,

Monoray'n Ponizalu President Sanjib Kumar Mahanta Secretary